IU's new Music Video teaser 'Between the Lips' and track list

Social belly, Sept. 23, 2013, 11:18 a.m.

Since releasing a few photo teasers, IU finally revealed her first Music Video teaser for her new album.

It seems like IU is revealing her mature sexy vibe for "Between the Lips."  This video features old school jazz feeling style and it goes well with this new song. October 7th is new album release date but can't wait to see her other images and teasers.

IU also released a traclists for 3rd album "Modern Times."

1.  Romance of the 2nd

2.  Everyone Has a Secret (feat. Ga In of Brown Eyed Girls)

3.  Between the Lips (50 cm)

4.  Pink Shoes

5.  Modern Times

6.  Bad Day

7.  Obliviate

8.  Child, Walk With Me (feat. Choi Baek Ho)

9.  Havana

10.  Depression Clock (feat. Jonghyun of SHINee)

11.  Daydream (feat. Yang Hee Eun)

12.  Wait

comments powered by Disqus