Jay Park Releases Album Tracklist for Second Album ‘Evolution’

kpride, Aug. 25, 2014, 10:30 a.m.

Solo artist Jay Park has revealed his 17 song track list for his upcoming second album titled ‘Evolution’.  His album is expected to be released on August 31st.  The full album boasts an impressive 17 tracks, which is a lot more than usual even for a full album.

is an Korean-American singer, dancer, rapper, b-boy, music producer, songwriter, model, choreographer, and actor of South Korean descent, and a member of the Seattle-based b-boy crew, Art of Movement (AOM).

The tracklist is:

  1. Evolution
  2. JOAH
  3. So Good
  4. Let's Make Up (Remastered)
  5. Promise
  6. Secret (Remastered)
  7. Welcome
  8. Ride Me
  9. Metronome
  10. GGG
  12. 1HUNNIT (Remix)
  13. Success Crazed
  14. I Like 2 Party (Remastered)
  15. Hot (Remastered)
  16. Hot (Remix)
  17. Nana
comments powered by Disqus