Kyuhyun Releases Music Video Teaser Titled ‘A Million Pieces’ Featuring Go Ara

Kyung Ho Kim, Oct. 13, 2015, 11:32 a.m.

Kyuhyun, a member of Super Junior, has released a music video teaser featuring actress Go Ara.  Kyuhyun also revealed the track list for his upcoming solo album.  The first MV teaser showed the two meeting in Switzerland, and in this new one, the two have a bit more interaction and skinship. We like where this is going.

He's also revealed his track list!

1. "A Million Pieces"

2. "The Way to Say Goodbye"

3. "Good Person"

4. "Long Arms"

5. "Piano Forest"

6. "I Just Miss You"

7. "Wind"


Cho Kyuhyun is a South Korean singer and actor. He is a member of the South Korean boy band Super Junior, its sub-groups, Super Junior-M and Super Junior-K.R.Y., and a former member of the South Korean ballad group S.M. The Ballad. He is one of the first four Korean artists to appear on Chinese postage stamps


comments powered by Disqus