Last two members added to the lineup for new show 'Girls Who Can Eat'

Hannah Kim, June 9, 2016, 10:03 a.m.

Finally! A show where I can watch celebrities pig out as much as I do!

'Girls Who Can Eat' is a new TV show that will feature girl group members in a 'mukbang' competition. Twice's Dahyun and IOI's Kang Mina were the last members to be added to the 8-member lineup for the new JTBC variety show. Other members include Twice's Tzuyu, Red Velvet's Seulgi, Secret's Jeon Hyosung, 9Muses' Kyungri, APink's Namjoo and Oh My Girl's Jiho.

The first competition of 'Girls Who Can Eat' will be on June 15. The competition will be aired live through Naver's V LIVE and the episode will be broadcasted on JTBC early July.

comments powered by Disqus