MADTOWN Releases Dance Practice Video for ‘New World’

D-Bo , March 20, 2015, 11:48 a.m.

K pop boy group MADTWON has released a dance practice video of their latest title track ‘New World’.  Despite their more casual appearance compared to their stage performances, the boys' stage presence shine through more than ever as they put the emphasis on their powerful dance moves. 

Madtwon is a seven-member South Korean boy group, formed in 2014 by J. Tune Camp. The group consists of Moos, Daewon, Lee Geon, Jota, Heo Jun, Buffy and H.O. Their debut album, Mad Town − Super Debut, was released on October 6, 2014. Two of the members, Moos and Buffy, originally debuted as the hip hop duo Pro C in 2013.

comments powered by Disqus