MONSTA X Releases Album Preview For Debut

kpopluv, May 11, 2015, 12:42 p.m.

K pop boy group MONSTA X has released a album preview video as part of promotions for their debut.  MONSTA X is a k pop boy band under Starship Entertainment.  The album preview is on 7 tracks on their mini album ‘Trespass’.  Other song so on the album include "No Exit", "Cry Baby", "Should I Be Honest", "One Love", and "Blue Moon".  MONSTA X will be debuting on May 14th!  Check out the album preview and let us know your thoughts!


comments powered by Disqus