MONSTA X’s Kihyun, Boyfriends Jeongmin and Yoo Seung Woo Cover ‘You’re Beautiful’

kpride, Aug. 1, 2015, 11:55 a.m.

MONSTA X member Kihyun, Boyfriend’s Jeongmin, and Yoo Seung Woo have released a music video covering Yoo Seung Woo’s newest track ‘You’re Beautiful’.  Yoo Seung Woo is a South Korean singer, songwriter, and guitarist. He is known as one of the Top 6 of Mnet's Superstar K4. On May 3, 2012, Seung-Woo released his music video to "Hello," the title track of his first mini album, "The First Picnic." He released The First Picnic on May 8, 2013. One year later, he released the music video for "Hesitating Lips" the title track of his second album Already 19 on February 9, 2014. He is currently a student at Seoul Music High School and signed to Starship Entertainment since 2015. Check out the beautiful collaboration and let us know your thoughts!

comments powered by Disqus