NCT U Releases Music Video for ‘Seventh Sense’

Kyung Ho Kim, April 9, 2016, 9:47 a.m.

SM Entertainment’s newest boy group NCT U has released the music video titled ‘Seventh Sense’.  The music video takes on a psychedelic vibe and feel as the boys show off their smooth moves. NCT is a South Korean boy band formed by S.M. Entertainment. The group debuted with their first sub-unit NCT U is composed of six members: Taeil, Taeyong, Doyoung, Ten, Jaehyun and Mark. Check out the music video and let us know your thoughts!

comments powered by Disqus