Nine Muses Member Euaerin Reveals Bikini Image

D-Bo , July 31, 2015, 1:18 p.m.

Nine Muses member Euaerin recently took to social media to reveal to fans an image of the idol in her bikini.  She is seen posing in bikini in the photo shown above, having some rest time while busy with the promotion of Hurt Locker.

Nine Muses is a South Korean girl group under Star Empire Entertainment. The group debuted in 2010 with the single "No Playboy" from the single album, Let's Have a Party. The group derives its name from the nine Muses of the Greek Mythology. The current lineup includes Hyuna, Erin, Sungah, Kyungri, Hyemi, Minha, Sojin, and Keumjo.

comments powered by Disqus