Nine Muses releases Dance Practice Video for ‘Drama’

kpopluv, Jan. 24, 2015, 1:18 p.m.

The beautiful girls of Nine Muses have released a dance practice video showcasing their choreography for their latest track release ‘Drama’.   Nine Muses is a South Korean girl group under Star Empire Entertainment. The group debuted in 2010 with the single "No Playboy" from the single album,Let's Have a Party. The current lineup includes Hyuna, Euaerin, Sungah, Kyungri, Hyemi, Minha, Sojin, and Keumjo.  Check out the choreography and follow along to the dance of ‘Drama’ by Nine Muses.

comments powered by Disqus