Nine Muses Releases Full Track List for “LOST (‘til the night is over)”

Ben Cho, Nov. 13, 2015, 10:45 a.m.

Fans are getting excited for the Nine Muses comeback this month, and in order to keep the excitement and hype going for their upcoming release, the girls have just released the full track list for “Lost (‘til the night is over)”, which is combined with a brand new teaser photo that continues to show off the girls’ new concept of a very pleasant and soft atmosphere.


The full track list is as follows:

  1. a.m. 3:00
  2. Can't Sleep, Am Hungry (title - by Brave Brothers)
  3. Secret (co-written by Euaerin)
  4. Koong Chit Dak Chit (rap by Euaerin)
  5. To.? (written by Nine Muses)
  6. Can't Sleep, Am Hungry (Instrumental)

comments powered by Disqus