Nine Muses Reveals Jacket Image Photos

Hyo Jin Lee, Nov. 17, 2015, 11:09 a.m.

K pop girl group Nine Muses has released photos from their upcoming comeback album ‘Lost (‘til the night is over).  Nine Muses is a South Korean girl group under Star Empire Entertainment. The group debuted in 2010 with the single "No Playboy" from the single album, Let's Have a Party. The group derives its name from the nine Muses of the Greek Mythology. The current lineup includes Hyuna, Euaerin, Sungah, Kyungri, Hyemi, Minha, Sojin, and Keumjo. Check out the photos and share your thoughts with us!


comments powered by Disqus