Official tracklist + individual teasers revealed for TWICE's comeback

Rachel Han, May 2, 2017, 9:44 a.m.

After announcing their comeback for a 4th mini album "Signal", popular girl group TWICE revealed individual teaser images. The album is to drop on May 15th.

The teasers are for members Nayeon, Dahyun, and Sana, who are looking cute and lovely in matching sailor outfits.

The group also dropped the official tracklist of six songs, including the title song "Signal" - produced by J.Y.Park himself.

Check out the teasers below and stay tuned for updates!

comments powered by Disqus