Rookie group GWSN release their concept photos for 'The Park in the Night Part.1'

Jun Ko, Aug. 20, 2018, 12:39 p.m.

GWSN, Kiwi Media Group's newest girl group, just released the concept photos for their debut album 'The Park in the Night Part.1'! The theme for their first released concept image is 'Moon'. The seven members of GWSN (Seoryung, Seokyung, Miya, Rena, Ann, Minjoo, and Soso) are all present underneath a large, rainbow-colored moon. 

GWSN's debut will be on September 5th, 6PM KST! 

comments powered by Disqus