Seventeen Releases Full Tracklist and Teaser Photo for Debut Album "17 CARAT"

Maximilliano VCHK, May 22, 2015, 11:39 a.m.

Pledis Entertainment is finally going to debut their thirteen member K-pop boy band Seventeen, and they have released a teaser group picture as well as a full track list for their first mini-album "17 CARAT"! The boys will be releasing what seems to be an amazing album, with all of the tracks sounding good.

The track list is as follows:

1. Shining Diamond

2. I Cherish You (Title Track)

3. Ah Yeah

4. JamJam

5. 20

The mini-album is scheduled to debut on May 29th.

You heard it here at!

comments powered by Disqus