SM Entertainment's J-Min prepares for Japanese comeback album 'Cross the Border' + more

Jimmy Pak, Jan. 21, 2014, 11:22 a.m.

SM Entertainment’s talented J-Min is making her Japanese comeback with a studio ablum release of ‘Cross The Border’.  The full length album is due to launch on the 22nd.  Also on the feature list is an audio and PV clip for the track titled ‘Sorry’. J-Min is known for conveying her emotions through her songs and ’Cross Border’ is no exception.  Check out J-Min’s new song and video clips.  Be sure to check out her track list of the upcoming album and the audio album preview below!


1. Sorry

2. Cross The Border

3. Knock The Walls Down

4. Looking For A Hero

5. Heart Theater

6. Waiting For You

7 .If You Want

8. Earth-Aholic

9. Cry Baby

10. Song on my guitar

11. Possibility

comments powered by Disqus