SM Station to Release Compilation of Songs from Season 1

Hyo Jin Lee, March 30, 2017, 9:01 a.m.

SM Entertainment has shared with fans that they will release a compilation album of all 57 songs from 'SM Station season 1', this coming April 6. All of the weekly songs, from the kick off with Taeyeon's "Rain" to the finale with Suho x Song Young Joo's "Curtain", will be available in a compilation disc, also accompanied by a photobook of all of the artists who participated in 'SM Station season 1' behind the scenes during their recording process. 

SM Station is a digital music project by South Korean record label S.M. Entertainment. It undertook to release one digital single every Friday starting from February 3, 2016. The project's first season ended on February 3, 2017 with 52 songs. Its second season is set to begin on March 31, 2017.

comments powered by Disqus