'SMTOWN Live 2019 in Tokyo' garners attention with the inclusion of f(x)

Jun Ko, May 15, 2019, 11:49 a.m.

Fans are greatly looking forward to 'SMTOWN Live 2019 in Tokyo' after SM Entertainment released the official poster for the event! The official poster also contained the lineup for the upcoming concert and fans were excited to find out that f(x) was on the lineup! The female group had been on an unofficial hiatus after the release of 'All Mine', which was back in 2016. With their attendance confirmed with the official poster, fans are hoping it was a sign of their upcoming reunion and comeback. 

Other SM Entertainment artists that will be performing at the concert was revealed to be TVXQ, SHINee's Taemin, BoA, EXO, NCT 127, Girls' Generation's Yuri, Taeyeon, and Hyoyeon, J-Min, NCT Dream, Super Junior, Red Velvet, and Kangta. 

comments powered by Disqus