Star Empire's New Project Group NASTY NASTY Release Mystery Member Teaser Photos

Inquisitive Bro-migo, Aug. 26, 2014, 10:22 a.m.

Star Empire's brand new project unit NASTY NASTY (which includes Nine Muses members Kyung Li and ZE:A's Kevin) has just released the teaser photos for their mystery third member Sojin!

As was mentioned previously, NASTY NASTY will be making their debut with the release of a sexy track that was produced by Rado on September 3rd at 12 o' clock noon KST!

While you wait, be sure to check out the teaser photos above here at!

comments powered by Disqus