'Station x 0' More Info About Baekhyun & LOCO's Collaboration Track

Jay Yim, Aug. 17, 2018, 10:04 a.m.

EXO Baekhyun x LOCO's upcoming collaboration track through 'Station x 0' will be the music release series' main theme song.


The collaboration track is titled 'Young' and will be coming out online on August 31 at 6pm KST. Baekhyun, known for his previous 'SM Station' collaborations tracks with artists such as Suzy and K.Will, plans on giving listeners another bit collab.

Meanwhile, on August 17 at 6pm KST, fans will be able to see a live clip of Baekhyun's 'Rain' performance from July's 'The Station' concert.

comments powered by Disqus