Sunny Hill Releases Album Preview and Teaser Images

kpride, Aug. 14, 2014, 3:17 p.m.

K pop group Sunny Hill has released their album review for their upcoming comeback.  They are in promotions for their full length album, called ‘Sunny Blues’.   Sunny Hill is a South Korean girl group. The members consist of Misung, Jubee, Seung Ah and Kota. From 2007-2011, fans of Sunny Hill were known as 'Sunshines'. Following their rise in popularity, fans voted and had the name officially changed to 'Hiller'.

The girls have released a track list for their album:

  1. Player's Stance
  2. Monday Blues
  3. Get the X Out
  4. Dating Cell
  5. Paradise (Feat. JeA of Brown Eyed Girls)

The album will be released on August 21!

comments powered by Disqus