Super Junior K.R.Y Releases Japanese PV ‘Join Hands’

kpopluv, July 11, 2015, 1:18 p.m.

Super Junior K.R.Y. has released their Japanese PV for their track titled ‘Join Hands’.  Super Junior-K.R.Y. is the first official sub-group of South Korean boy band Super Junior. Super Junior-K.R.Y. formed in 2006 and contains three Super Junior's main vocalists, Yesung, Ryeowook and Kyuhyun.

The trio's first official performance was on November 5, 2006, on KBS's Music Bank, performing "The One I Love", theme song to the Korean television drama Hyena

comments powered by Disqus