Super Junior Reveals Teaser Images for Upcoming 7th Album ‘Mamacita’

D-Bo , Aug. 20, 2014, 11:31 p.m.

Veteran K pop boy band Super Junior has revealed images for their upcoming 7th mini album titled ‘Mamacita’.  It seems the past rumors were right as the official release date of their album is September 1, but we will be seeing the boys before then as they hold their comeback stages starting on August 29th on 'Music Bank'!

Super Junior a South Korean pop group. Formed in 2005 by producer Lee Soo-man of S.M. Entertainment, the group comprised a total of thirteen members at its peak. Super Junior originally debuted with twelve members, consisting of leader Leeteuk, Heechul, Hankyung, Yesung, Kangin, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook and Kibum. Kyuhyun joined the group in 2006.

comments powered by Disqus