SuperM: We Are The Future Live

Jane Lee , Nov. 13, 2019, 5:13 p.m.

SuperM, consisting of members from the biggest groups in Korea joined forces to form one big SUPER group. Under SM Entertainment, SHINee's Taemin, EXO's Kai and Baekhyun, NCT's Taeyong and Mark, and WayV's Lucas and Ten made their grand debut on October 5th, 2019 with title track "Jopping." 

From the start SuperM had a lot of pressure due to the merging of members of SM Entertainment's best idol groups. But, after debuting, they showed the world the reasons why SM Entertainment decided on creating this super group. SuperM is the epitome of K-pop; consisting of extremely successful artists under one to create an exceptional group that truly represents K-pop and its elements of dance, vocals, rap, and fashion. 

SuperM is the future and are ready to showcase their fullest potential on their upcoming U.S. tour. The group will be stopping in 9 cities across the United States, starting in Fort Worth, Texas and ending in Seattle, Washington.

Tickets are on sale now: 

Check out the dates below!~ 

comments powered by Disqus