Taeyeon Reveals Tracklist for Solo Album

Michael Song, Oct. 6, 2015, 10:59 a.m.

Taeyeon of the k pop girl group Girls’ Generation is gearing up for her solo album by revealing to fans her tracklist.  Her album is revealed to be the work of LDN NoiseJoombasMonoTree and even Verbal Jint, who is also featured in Taeyeon's title track "I". 

Her full track list of 6 songs are:

1. "I" ft. Verbal Jint (title track)

2. "U R"

3. "Gemini"

4. "Stress"

5. "Tell Me First"

6. "I" (instrumental version)


Kim Taeyeon, most often credited as Taeyeon, is a South Korean singer and actress. She is a member of South Korean girl group Girls' Generation, its subgroup TTS, and SM the Ballad; she has also recorded singles for various television dramas and movies.

comments powered by Disqus