Take a Behind the Scenes Look Into SONAMOO’s Debut Stage

kpopluv, Feb. 13, 2015, 12:38 p.m.

K pop girl group SONAMOO has revealed a video clip showcasing the group’s debut story.  SONAMOO debuted under TS Entertainment with hip hop track, "Deja Vu".  SONAMOO is a seven-member South Korean K-pop girl group under TS Entertainment. On December 29, 2014, Sonamoo made their official debut with the single "Deja Vu". 

The group consists of Sumin, Minjae, D.ana, Nahyun, Euijin, High.D and NewSun.  The girls looked lovely in their stage outfits as they excitedly talked about before and after their very first stage on a music program.  In other shots, the members get emotional as they reflect on their journey to debut.

comments powered by Disqus