TEEN TOP Releases Funny Teaser for 'TEEN TOP - On Air New Beginning'

Michael Song, Nov. 26, 2015, 2:39 p.m.

K pop boy group TEEN TOP has released a comical video teaser for 'TEEN TOP - On Air New Beginning'. TEEN TOP is a South Korean boy band that consists of six members: C.A.P, Chunji, L.Joe, Niel, Ricky and Changjo. The band debuted under TOP Media, founded by Andy Lee of Shinhwa, in 2010.

They released their first single album Come into the World on July 9, 2010 and made their official debut the following day on MBC's Music Core. Their official fan club name is Angel, previously unofficially named Andromeda. Check out the teaser clip and stay tuned for full episodes of their upcoming reality series. 

comments powered by Disqus