TEEN TOP Releases ‘I’m Sorry’ Choreography Video to Celebrate Anniversary

Ben Cho, July 18, 2016, 9:27 a.m.

The boys of TEEN TOP have just released their choreography video for their latest track ‘I’m Sorry’ in order to celebrate their sixth anniversary since debut! The group circulated a poll to their fans asking them which choreography video they wanted to see the most. The fans have spoken, and it seems that the track ‘I’m Sorry’ is the most popular, with 17.1% of the votes! Check it out below!


Teen Top is a South Korean boy band that consists of six members: C.A.P, Chunji, L.Joe, Niel, Ricky and Changjo. The band debuted under TOP Media, founded by Andy Lee of Shinhwa, in 2010. They released their first single album Come into the World on July 9, 2010 and made their official debut the following day on MBC's Music Core. The group's name is an acronym for "teenage emoboy emotion next generation talent object praise."

comments powered by Disqus