TEEN TOP Releases "Natural Born" Full Tracklist

SWAG-Tastic Voyage, June 15, 2015, 11:08 a.m.

TEEN TOP has just revealed the full tracklist for their upcoming album "Natural Born"! The mini-album consists of six tracks, including "Hot Like Fire" with lyrics from L.Joe, "Ah-Ah", "5 Seasons" written by Changjo, "Please" written by Niel, C.A.P, and L.Joe.

The other two tracks on the list are "I Love It" and "Confusing". The title track "Ah-Ah" was created by the same people who wrote miss A's "Only You".

Be sure to check out the tracklist and prepare for the group's comeback scheduled for June 22nd!

You heard it here at Koogle.tv!

comments powered by Disqus