TEEN TOP Releases Preview of "Natural Born" Album

Inquisitive Bro-Migo, June 18, 2015, 9:13 a.m.

TEEN TOP has just released the preview for their "Natural Born" album! The mini album features six tracks, including "Hot Like Fire" with lyrics from L.Joe, "Ah-Ah", "5 Seasons" with lyrics by Changjo, "Please" with lyrics by Niel, C.A.P, and L.Joe, "I Love It", and "Confusing".

The title track "Ah-Ah" is written by the same people who wrote miss A's "Only You". Be sure to check out the audio preview above, and watch the music video teaser for "Ah-Ah" if you missed out on it!

You heard it here at Koogle.tv!

comments powered by Disqus