TEEN TOP Releases Video Teaser for ‘It’s Not Easy’

kpopluv, Sept. 1, 2014, 11:45 a.m.

K pop boy group TEEN TOP has released a video teaser for their upcoming album.  TEEN TOP worked with Yoon Jong Shin for their reality program, and they gave the producer-singer their newest song "It's Not Easy" to listen to. Even though fans can't hear the song at all, Yoon Jong Shin looks impressed by the song. Their new album 'ÉXITO', which means 'success' in Spanish, is set for release on September 15.

TEENT TOP is a South Korean boy band that consists of six members: C.A.P, Chunji, L.Joe, Niel, Ricky and Changjo. The band debuted under TOP Media, founded by Andy Lee of Shinhwa, in 2010. They released their first single album Come into the World on July 9, 2010 and made their official debut the following day on MBC's Music Core. Their official fan club name is Angel, previously unofficially named Andromeda.

comments powered by Disqus