TEEN TOP Takes Album Sales Charts by Storm with "Natural Born"

Maximilliano VCHK, June 29, 2015, 9:22 a.m.

TEEN TOP has been taking over album sales numbers across the different charts with their newest mini-album, "NATURAL BORN TEEN TOP"! The group released the mini-album "Natural Born" on June 22nd, and they ranked at the #1 spot for the entire week of June 22nd to June 28th on both Hanteo and Synnara Records, showing the positive reaction that the album has been getting.

The group's mini-album features six tracks, which are "Hot Like Fire" with lyrics by L.Joe, "Ah-Ah", "5 Seasons" with lyrics by Changjo, "Please" with lyrics by Niel, C.A.P, and L.Joe, "I Love It", and "Confusing". The title track for "Natural Born" is "Ah-Ah", and it's written by the same people who were behind miss A's "Only You".

You heard it here at Koogle.tv!

comments powered by Disqus