TEENTOP Reveals Teaser for ‘Warning Sign’ from Red Point Album

Hyo Jin Lee, Jan. 9, 2016, 2:53 p.m.

K pop boy group TEEN TOP Has revealed teaser video for ‘Warning Sign’ and induvial image stills as part of upcoming promotions for hteir new album Red Point.  The members paired up for the released photos yesterday, and now Changjo, Niel and Chunji's individual images are finally here. As you were clued in from their teaser images, it looks like the group will be returning with a dark, bad boy concept. TEEN TOP's "Warning Sign" is out on January 18.

TEEN TOP is a South Korean boy band that consists of six members: C.A.P, Chunji, L.Joe, Niel, Ricky and Changjo. The band debuted under TOP Media, founded by Andy Lee of Shinhwa, in 2010. They released their first single album Come into the World on July 9, 2010 and made their official debut the following day on MBC's Music Core. Their official fan club name is Angel, previously unofficially named Andromeda.


comments powered by Disqus