TWICE Releases Album Highlight Video

Hyo Jin Lee, April 23, 2016, 4:52 p.m.

K pop girl group TWICE has released a video clip showcasing their album highlight for their upcoming comeback album Page Two.  The album is their second mini album.  There will be seven tracks in all including two remakes of  Park Ji Yoon's "Precious Love", and "I'm Gonna Be A Star."

TWICE is a K-pop girl group formed by JYP Entertainment through the 2015 reality show Sixteen. The group is composed of nine members: Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu. The group debuted on October 20, 2015, with the mini-album The Story Begins

comments powered by Disqus