TWICE Releases Tzuyu, Sana, and Chaeyoung Teaser Photos for “Cheer Up”

Nicholas Kim, April 21, 2016, 8:40 a.m.

TWICE is still releasing teasers for “Cheer Up” for their fans to enjoy, featuring their members Tzuyu, Sana, and Chaeyoung! The track “Cheer Up” is the title track for TWICE’s upcoming album “Page Two”, and it’s a colorful pop song that will blend tropical house and hip-hop sounds. The girls will be showing off their sporty and athletic concept with their cheerleading uniforms. The track is scheduled to be released on April 25th, 2016.


TWICE is a K-pop girl group formed by JYP Entertainment through the 2015 reality show Sixteen. The group is composed of nine members: Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu. The group debuted on October 20, 2015, with the mini-album The Story Begins.

comments powered by Disqus