[K-POP] U-KISS pre-releases 'Mystery Lady'

Social belly, Oct. 23, 2013, 12:25 p.m.

U-KISS have released their detail group information through their official fan café.  One of the member Dongho leaving group yet keeping their mini album date.

They also will release tomorrow their #2 track “Mystery Lady”

8th mini album ‘Moments’ (October 31 release)

1. Intro

2. Mysterious Lady

3. That's My Girl

4. Turn off the Light

5. Hey Man

6. Wait a Moment

7. That's My Girl (INST)

    comments powered by Disqus