UNIQ Unveil’s ‘Falling In Love’ Teaser

casperschingoo, Oct. 14, 2014, 2:59 p.m.

YG Entertainment and YueHua Entertainment’s collaboration project group UNIQ has released the teaser to their debut track titled ‘Falling in Love’. UNIQ is consisted of 5 members: Sung Joo, Seung Young, Wen Han, Zhou Yi Xuan, and Yi Bo, two of which are Korean, making the remaining three Chinese talents.  The official music video will released October 20th

comments powered by Disqus