Uni.T’s Yebin Strike a Pose for Group Album ‘Line’

Nicholas Kim, May 17, 2018, 10:17 a.m.

Uni.T’s Yebin is the newest member who will be featured for ‘The Unit’, project group’s ‘Line’ album debut teaser photos. Yebin adopts the very same distinct color concept that Uni.T is using for their entire group debut. The group’s first mini album will features seven tracks, which include the tracks ‘No More’, ‘Memory Watch’, ‘Oh Star’, ‘You & I’, and ‘Ting’.


Be sure to stay tuned here at Koogle.tv for more teasures on May 18th KST!

comments powered by Disqus