UP10TION Releases Album Preview for ‘Top Secret’

D-Bo , Sept. 9, 2015, 10:08 a.m.

Rookie k pop boy group UP10TION has released a video showcasing an album preview for ‘Top Secret’.  We get to hear the variety of sounds to come from this new 10-member group, including the title track, "So Dangerous". The boys will be setting out to conquer both the Korean and Chinese markets with their title track coming out in two languages and holding promotions in both countries.


UP10TION is a upcoming 10 member k pop boy group under TOP Media.  Their members include JInhoo, Kuhn, Kogyeol, Wei, Bit-to, Wooshin, Sunyoul, Gyujin, Hwanhee, and Xiao.  

comments powered by Disqus