Watch Pentagon as they Switch Dance Parts for ‘Gorilla’

Kyung Ho Kim, Nov. 3, 2016, 8:19 a.m.

K pop boy group Pentagon recently made an appearance on Newsade, where they attempted to perform other member’s choreography parts for their latest track Gorilla.  Pentagon is a South Korean boy group formed by Cube Entertainment in 2016. 

The group consists of 10 members: Jinho, Hui, Hongseok, E'Dawn, Shinwon, Yan An, Yeo One, Yuto, Kino and Wooseok. They were introduced through the Mnet survival show Pentagon Maker. Pentagon released their self-titled debut mini album on October 10, 2016.

comments powered by Disqus