Wonder Girls Releases Their Track List for "Reboot"

Sensitive Artist, July 28, 2015, 9:02 a.m.

The female K-pop group Wonder Girls has just released their track list for "Reboot", letting their fans know that the group's music release is only a few more days away! We hope fans are excited to see the new group's formation and concept theme just as much as we are!

The full track list is as follows:

  1. Baby Don't Play
  2. Candle (Feat. PALOALTO)
  3. I Feel You (title track)
  4. Rewind
  5. Loved
  6. John Doe
  7. One Black Night
  8. Back
  9. Oppa
  10. When Love Tries to Leave
  11. Gone
  12. This Moment
  13. 20150711(Talk) (CD Only)
You heard it here at Koogle.tv!
comments powered by Disqus