Yoo Hee Yeol (Toy) Reveals Upcoming Album "Da Capo" Full Tracklist

Inquisitive Bro-migo, Nov. 12, 2014, 10:31 a.m.

Yoo Hee Yeol (aka Toy) has just revealed the full line-up of tracks and featured artists for his solo upcoming 7th full-length album titled "Da Capo"!

"Da Capo" will be available both online and offline on November 18th, but be sure to get a preview of the track titles and the roster of featured artists that will be coming through the full list below!


1. Nobody Knows (Inst.)

2. Reset (feat. Lee Juk)

3. Goodbye sun,Goodbye moon (feat. Akdong Musician's Suhyun)

4. New Love (feat. Sung Si Kyung)

5. Drifting In Your Sea (feat. Kim Dong Ryul)

6. U&I (feat. Crush and Beenzino)

7. Life is Beautiful (feat. Dynamic Duo, Zion.T, and Crush)

8. Piano (Inst.)

9. Pianissimo (feat. Kim Ye Rim)

10. She Said (feat. Kwon Jin Ah)

11. Always Others (feat. Sunwoo Jung-A)

12. Us (Yoo Hee Yeol)

13. Drunk Night (Yoo Hee Yeol)

comments powered by Disqus