Yubin drops song list for album 'TUSM'

BanSeok Shin, Nov. 20, 2018, 2:15 p.m.

Former Wonder Girls member Yubin has droped the song list for 2nd mini album!

The album labled 'TUSM' or 'Thank U Soooo Much' is composed of 3 tracks including the title track (which shares the album name), 'I'll Let You Go' and 'Game Over'. The album is set to release in a week on November 27th (KST). You can view the album track list below.

comments powered by Disqus